Brewood and Coven Parish Council

Brewood and Coven Parish Council serves the four villages of the Parish: Brewood, Coven, Bishop’s Wood, and Coven Heath. Fifteen Parish Councillors represent these four villages. Meetings are currently held at Brewood Middle Academy due to Covid-19. Agendas are published on Parish Council noticeboards and on their website. Meetings start at 7pm on the second and last Thursday of each month, except in August and December when meetings are only on the second Thursdays of the month.

Council Offices, 35, Stafford Street, Brewood, ST19 9DX

Telephone 01902 850809



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.